Lacrosse / No. 7 Japan Edges Israel in Overtime Thriller, 12-11

Things seemed to be going Israel's way in the first half, but Japan commanded possession in the second half to take control of the game.

comments Print
OSHAWA, Canada – No. 7 Japan edged the playoff-bound Israel women's national lacrosse team 12-11 in an overtime thriller at Oshawa Civic Recreation Complex on Tuesday.