Labor MKs Vote on Who Will Chair Economic Affairs Committee First

Party MKs Avishay Braverman and Eitan Cabel will each serve a two-year terms as head of the committee; the vote will determine who goes first.

comments Print

Labor Party Knesset members will vote today on the rotation order for the chairmanship of the Knesset Economic Affairs Committee. Party MKs Avishay...