Weizmann Professors Claim Israel Prize in Chemistry and Physics

Meir Lahav and Leslie Leiserowitz’s joint research forms basis for understanding processes in nature that are used as scientific foundation for the future development of drugs.

comments Print
The Israel Prize laureates in chemistry and physics for 2016 are Prof. Meir Lahav and Prof. Leslie Leiserowitz of the Weizmann Institute of Science. The announcement was made last Thursday by Education...