Author David Grossman Awarded Prestigious Israel Prize on 70th Independence Day

Speaking at the ceremony, Minister Naftali Bennett says 'not only the right loves the land of Israel and not only the left seeks peace. Both aspire for the best of the state'

comments Print
Israeli author David Grossman was one of 16 recipients of the Israel Prize on Thursday, in a ceremony that concluded Israel's 70 Independence Day celebrations. In attendance were President Reuven Rivlin, Prime...