Netanyahu Wins Likud Party Primary: Ministers Erdan, Edelstein Get Top Spots

All of the ballots counted in the primary election; MK Moshe Feiglin voted out.

comments Print
Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu won the Likud primary election on Wednesday, and will lead the party in the next general election. In a televised address to his party, Netanyahu thanked those who voted and...