Text size

The draw for the fourth round of the UEFA Cup will include eight seeded teams, but Hapoel Tel Aviv will not be among the seeds. The draw, which will be held in Switzerland on December 12, will see the 16 teams left in the competition divided into two groups. Each group will contain four seeded teams and four non-seeded teams. According to UEFA regulations, two teams which are represented by the same national association, cannot be grouped together at this stage of the competition.

Immediately after the draw for the fourth round, the draw will be made for the quarter-final stage, where there are no seedings and no clubs will be kept apart.