Text size
related tags

Two Israeli scientists – Arieh Warshel and Michael Levitt – were awarded the Nobel prize for chemistry this year. To top it off, one of the recipients of the Nobel prize in physics this year – Francois Englert of the Universite libre de Bruxelles – also has a special appointment at Tel Aviv University.