Text size
related tags

Shimon Ohayon, number 31 on Likud-Israel Beinteinu's joint-ticket and Prof. Ronen Hoffman, number 19 on Yesh Atid's election slate in the 2013 Knesset elections, should be thanking Yohanan Bader and Avraham Ofer. It is because of these two deceased MKs from Gahal and Alignment, respectively, that Ohayon and Hoffman will be entering the next Knesset.